Schools and Religious 2022-08-26T10:56:03+01:00

Schools and Religious

There are three primary schools and four secondary schools catering to the educational needs of the children of our community. We are also blessed to have a number of religious communities living and working in our community.

Sisters of Mercy

Mount Carmel

Missionary Sisters of the Holy Rosary

Primary Schools

Edmund Rice Senior School

Catherine McCauley Junior School

Secondary Schools

CBS Secondary

St. Mary’s Secondary School

Good Counsel College