Pastoral Council 2019-10-25T09:39:37+01:00

New Ross Parish Pastoral Council – a paragraph needed here to describe the work and functions of the PPC.

Rt. Rev. Mgr. Joseph McGrath PP, Rev. Tom Orr CC, Rev. Ricky O’Connor, Mrs. Nan Furlong (Chairperson), Paddy Cummins, John McGrath, Mrs. Lizzie Connors, Mary M Carroll, Jim Walsh, Sr. Betty Breen, Mr. Sean Furlong, Peter McDonald, .